EASYENTRA

Knowledge Base

How to Revoke Sessions

Use case: Use this procedure to sign a user out of all active sessions. Revoking sessions forces the user to reauthenticate on all devices, helping secure the account after a password reset or potential compromise.

To revoke all sessions for a user, follow these steps:

  • Open User Properties, select the Account tab, and click Revoke Sessions.
  • Click OK twice.

The user will be required to sign in again on all devices.

How to revoke sessions.
ID:KB_062_RevokeSessions